Is everyday like Sunday?

Today is Sunday. Aaaah, the rest and relaxation day.

A friend called me in the morning to go out for a ride on our bikes.
And I told him that I have some work projects that I’m crafting on, and than I’ll meet him.
He was left speechless for a moment, than we decided when to meet.
Went out, we met and the first thing he told me was – “Man, how do you even stand yourself working on a Sunday? I couldn’t. Like, never!”

I only felt natural to say that I do not feel crafting on my projects like working.
So my everyday is like a Sunday.
What about yours?

Leave a Reply

